Select your business area

We use this information to provide content associated with segment of your choice.
You can change your selection any time.

Group management

Management in DEIF A/S

  • The Board of Directors 
  • The Executive Board


DEIF's management structure consists of the Board of Directors and the Executive Board. The Board of Directors supervises the performance of the company, its management and organisation, and participates in determining the company strategy. The Executive Board operates the daily business in each of the divisions.

The Executive Board


Jan Harding Gliemann (SVP Research & Development), Henrik M. Andersen (CFO/SVP Finance), Christian Nielsen (SVP Sales & Business Areas), Toke Foss (Group CEO), Chanette N. Oksborg Pedersen (COO/SVP Global Operation), Marjanne Grønhøj (SVP HR & Communication)

The Board of Directors


Ole Ravnborg (Employee Representative), Frederik A. Foss (Master of Science in Business Administration and Management Science), Jacob Danielsen (Employee Representative), Søren Dahl Christensen (Employee Representative), Peter Røpke (CEO, RTX A/S), Mogens Filtenborg (Chairman of the Board), Kim Rasmussen, Birgitte Brinch Madsen (Professional Board Member), Hans Henrik Pontoppidan (Secretary General at Danish-Chinese Business Forum and Professional Board Member)

¿Está buscando software, documentación o libros blancos?

Como marca comercial única en su género de DEIF durante décadas, brindamos un acceso de cortesía sin restricciones a actualizaciones de software, documentación técnicamente detallada de productos además de libros blancos educativos e inspirativos sobre temas del mañana relevantes para el sector.